CerealMs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CerealMs v83

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

GM Application, Prevail.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Prevail.

GM Application, Prevail. Empty
PostSubject: GM Application, Prevail.   GM Application, Prevail. Icon_minitimeSat Jul 17, 2010 11:40 am

Name: Paul A.
Time Zone: Pacific Time Zone
Email: Contact me on: necronym@yahoo.com

First and foremost, my name is Paul and I'm fifteen years old. I have been playing Maplestory for over three years and I play on the name , Prevail.

I have been a GM on a few different servers and I have hosted my own server for a short while. I

I take my job as a GM seriously and I always carry out my GM duties as a professional. I do not ban for grudges or if somebody pisses me off; I only ban if somebody deliberately breaks the rules. I don't let emotion affect my decisions.

I am very experienced in tech support and I'm able to fix almost any problem a player is having, assuming they have the intelligence to follow directions. I've never been not able to help somebody fix their problem.

I am very experienced in hacking so I know what all the hackers are doing to try to gain an unfair advantage in this game. I know the name of every hack and I can instantly recognize any of them. I know what hackers do to try and avoid the GMs, I know what hacks they use, and I know where they go. Chances are I'm a more experienced hacker than any given hacker that tries to hack on a server I'm playing.

I'm not going to even go into my skills at banning hackers. People always put that and act like it's amazing that they can ban lots of them. It's nothing special to me, really, it's simple and most of the time hackers don't get by me. I'm not of them loser who gets pissed because someone is pissing me off.

On top of my vast knowledge of this game on both the GMs side and the hacker's side, I have an IQ of approximately 145.