CerealMs
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CerealMs v83

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

GM APPLICATION

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
VibeFriday

GM APPLICATION Empty
PostSubject: GM APPLICATION   GM APPLICATION Icon_minitimeTue Jul 13, 2010 5:21 pm

Name:James/Vibe

• Country/TimeZone:PST

• Why do you want to be a GM: To make this server reach number 1

• How can you help the server:I have been a coder as well as gm for many servers i can help code anything that is needed or wanted by players in the game to satisfy players and to bring even more players to cereal ms

• If someone was hacking right in front of you, what would you do: a warning will be issued as well as a minor punishment an eye will be kept on that player and if caught again it will result in perm ban

• Experiences: i have been a GM for 4 servers as well as been a coder for many servers i was even hired to code destiny ms as well as farmer ms

• What events can you host:any events within the admins rules that are fun,exciting, entertaining, and satisfies player needs fallowed by great prizes

• How will you treat other players in the game Including other GM's: i believe sincerity is key to being a gm i would try my best to become everyone ideal GM

• How often will you be on CerealStory?: Weekdays early morning to about 5pm and then from 10-12/1 am weekends I can be on all day

• Why should we pick you: I have tremendous experience with not only being a GM but maplestory as well and can help greatly in making this server a popular server, also i have a team of coders that will help this server as well

•Any Sports/Hobbies/Activities you like to do?: I'm a baseball player for my high school i have been offered a Scholarship for baseball to UC Riverside but instead i'm choosing to go straight pro for either the San Diego Padres or in Korea for the Sk Wyrvens/LG as well (i haven't decided which team to go to)